Staff

Faculty and Staff   

Administration

 

 

D. Scott Lawson

Principal

dlawson@spartanburg4.org

Amy Cooper

Assistant Principal

acooper@spartanburg4.org

Russell Mahaffey

Assistant Principal

rmahaffey@spartanburg4.org


Office Staff

 

Lisa Chiffon

Attendance Secretary

lchiffon@spartanburg4.org

Donna McAbee

Secretary

dmcabee@spartanburg4.org


Guidance

 

 

Tracy Lawson

Global Career Development Facilitator

tlawson@spartanburg4.org

Duane Thompson

Global Career Development Facilitator

dthompson@spartanburg4.org

Selena Turnipseed

Counselor

sturnipseed@spartanburg4.org

Billi Wood

Guidance Secretary

bwood@spartanburg4.org


6th Grade

 

 

Cassandra Barksdale

Math

cbarksdale@spartanburg4.org

Cindy Bennet

Math

cbennet@spartanburg4.org

Stefanie Harrison

Social Studies

sharrison@spartanburg4.org

Suzanne McConnell

ELA

smcconnell@spartanburg4.org

Bill Kish

Science

bkish@spartanburg4.org

Giada Parris

Math

gparris@spartanburg4.org

Jennifer Smith

ELA

jsmith@spartanburg4.org

Allison Williams

 

ELA

awilliams@spartanburg4.org

 

 


7th Grade

 

 

Ashley Bennett

Math
Pre-Algebra
SC Ready

abennett@spartanburg4.org

Tamara Branch

Science (6th and 7th grade)

tbranch@spartanburg4.org

Jami Guker

Math
Pre-Algebra
SC Ready

jguker@spartanburg4.org

Amber Lee

ELA

alee@spartanburg4.org

Mary Runyans

Science

mrunyans@spartanburg4.org

Lane Farmer

ELA

lfarmer@spartanburg4.org

Mandy Shaver

Math

mshaver@spartanburg4.org

Danielle Thomas

ELA and Socials Studies

dthomas@spartanburg4.org

Daniel Westmoreland

Social Studies (6th and 7th grade)

dwestmoreland@spartanburg4.org


8th Grade

 

 

Meredith Ard

Science

mard@spartanburg4.org

Sharon West

ELA

swest@spartanburg4.org

Ty Skinner

Social Studies

tskinner@spartanburg4.org

Gail High

Social Studies and Science

ghigh@spartanburg4.org

Staci Howard

Math

showard@spartanburg4.org

Julia Kitchens

ELA (7th and 8th grade)

jkitchens@spartanburg4.org

Grant Ramsey

Math

gramsey@spartanburg4.org

Lynn Richardson

ELA

lrichardson@spartanburg4.org

Amber Watts

Math

awatts@spartanburg4.org


Learning Specialists

 

 

Amy Hiott

Resource grades 6,7,8

ahiott@spartanburg4.org

Casey Kendrick

Resource grades 6,7,8

ckendrick@spartanburg4.org

Aaron Linder

Resource grades 6,7,8

alinder@spartanburg4.org

Tammy Linder

Self-contained

tlinder@spartanburg4.org

Meagan Wagner

Literacy Coach

mwagner@spartanburg4.org


Encore

 

 

Carla Blanton

Chorus

cblanton@spartanburg4.org

Brian Grant

Band

bgrant@spartanburg4.org

Carolyn Huckeba

Keyboarding

chuckeba@spartanburg4.org

Bryan McConnell

Art

bmcconnell@spartanburg4.org

Adrian Mosley

Math Lab

amosley@spartanburg4.org

Chad Shaver

Spanish

cshaver@spartanburg4.org

Jon Jansen

Physical Education, Health

jjansen@spartanburg4.org

Jonathan Gilstrap

Band/Music

jgilstrap@spartanburg4.org

Tonja Westmoreland

Physical Education, Health

twestmoreland@spartanburg4.org

Emily Wireman

Investigations in Science

ewireman@spartanburg4.org

Media Center


 

Tina Harrell

Media Specialist

tharrell@spartanburg4.org

Alisa Laster

Media Assistant

alaster@spartanburg4.org

 

Support Staff

 

 

Shasta Crowe

Head Custodian

scrowe@spartanburg4.org

Kay Arnold

Cafeteria Manager

karnold@spartanburg4.org

Terry Smith

Cafeteria Meals Accounts

twsmith@spartanburg4.org